• Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Written by Grant Morrison
Art by Doug Mahnke, Freddie Williams III, Yanick Paquette and Michael Bair
Cover by Mahnke
    The brilliant mind of Grant Morrison (THE INVISIBLES, JLA, ANIMAL MAN, DOOM PATROL, New X-Men) is showcased once again as his most groundbreaking and ambitious project  concludes! This fourth volume in the series features the exploits of three of the seven soldiers: Mister Miracle, Bulleteer, and Frankenstein from SEVEN SOLDIERS: FRANKENSTEIN #2-4, SEVEN SOLDIERS: MISTER MIRACLE #3 & 4, SEVEN SOLDIERS: BULLETEER #3 & 4, and SEVEN SOLDIERS OF VICTORY #1. Independently, each of these characters is featured in a story arc that redefines his or her purpose in the DCU. But their stories also interweave with the other Soldiers' tales, forming a grander story of a devastating global threat to mankind. Together these reluctant champions must arise and somehow work together to save the world...without ever meeting one another!